Bestyrelse m.m.

 

Email adresse til bestyrelsen:
bestyrelsen@lyngbyfotoklub.dk

Formand
Hans Hove Andersen
Parkvej 12A
2830 Virum
Telefon: 60 62 12 13
E-mail: formand@lyngbyfotoklub.dk

Kasserer
Jan Jürgensen
Krogvej 54
2830 Virum
Telefon: 45 85 04 75
Email: kasserer@lyngbyfotoklub.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Jørgen Fynsø
Kaplevej 70
2830 Virum
Telefon: 61 70 23 95
E-mail: fynsoe@city.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Carsten Selvang
Fuglsanggårds Allé 16
2830 Virum
Tlf: 21 40 38 27
E-Mail: carsten@selvang.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Thomas Salling
Nørrebro Vænge 7, 3. TV
2200 København N.
Tlf:28 56 13 69
E-mail: t.r.salling@gmail.com

_______________________________________________________________________________________

Billedsekretær​

Carsten Selvang
Fuglsanggårds Allé 16
2830 Virum
Tlf: 21 40 38 27
E-Mail: billedsekretaer@lyngbyfotoklub.dk

Webmaster
Klaus Willemoes
E-mail: webmaster@lyngbyfotoklub.dk